Pehevaxx®

Pehevaxx®

A unique and effective vaccination service with sustainable certification

Pehevaxx®, an exclusive and complete quality system developed by Pehestat, supports intensive livestock farms in all aspects of their vaccination management through a centralised, standardised and integrated approach.

The purpose of Pehevaxx® is:

  • Optimising vaccination techniques;
  • Certifying vaccination;
  • Collecting data in a blockchain.

This approach leads to stronger animals that use less antibiotics, better zootechnical results, a higher yield and improved animal welfare. Pehevaxx® thus offers an answer to the growing demand from the sector for automation, certification and traceability.

Pehevaxx® safeguards the quality of your product

Pehevaxx® works according to standard procedures that are continuously monitored and adjusted on the basis of practice:

  • Storage and preparation of the vaccine
  • Protection of the vaccine and hygiene of the environment
  • Maintenance and use of the necessary equipment
  • Training and follow-up of operational staff
  • Monitoring of the vaccination result
  • Interpretation of the monitoring results
  • Implementation of improvements
  • Certification of the process
  • Reporting of the data collected in a digital animal passport
  • Development of a blockchain label

Pehevaxx® uses innovative techniques in which animal welfare, safety and efficiency come first:

  • In ovo vaccination: vaccination administration in the egg is an animal-friendly and accurate vaccination method whereby broilers have a stronger immune system from day 1. In addition, in ovo vaccination saves farmers from having to vaccinate on their farm.

  • Modern vaccination equipment collects and analyses data. This allows processes to be continuously monitored and improved, and results to be measured and reliable. All data is available in real time via a mobile app.


More about Pehevaxx®

With a blockchain, the entire journey of an animal product can be traced, including the origin of the food-producing animal. All available relevant data is stored in blocks that are linked together like a chain. A blockchain is easy to control and impossible to manipulate.

This provides a 100% secure, fair and transparent quality label for your food brand.

Would you like to take a closer look at your vaccination policy?

Contact us

Pehevaxx®

Pehevaxx®

Un service de vaccination unique et efficace avec une certification durable

Pehevaxx®, un système de qualité exclusif et complet de Pehestat, soutient les exploitations d'élevage intensif dans toutes les facettes de leur politique de vaccination grâce à une approche centralisée, standardisée et intégrée.

L'objectif de Pehevaxx® est :

  • Optimiser les techniques de vaccination ;
  • Certifier la vaccination ;
  • Collecte de données dans une blockchain.

Cette approche permet d'obtenir des animaux plus forts qui utilisent moins d'antibiotiques, de meilleurs résultats zootechniques, un rendement plus élevé et un meilleur bien-être animal. Pehevaxx® offre ainsi une réponse à la demande croissante d'automatisation, de certification et de traçabilité du secteur.

Pehevaxx® préserve la qualité de votre produit

Pehevaxx® fonctionne selon des procédures standard qui sont continuellement contrôlées et ajustées sur la base de la pratique :

  • Stockage et préparation de la vaccination
  • Protection du vaccin et hygiène de l'environnement
  • Entretien et utilisation de l'équipement nécessaire
  • Formation et suivi du personnel opérationnel
  • Surveillance du résultat de la vaccination
  • Interprétation des résultats de la surveillance
  • Mise en œuvre des améliorations
  • Certification du processus
  • Rapport sur les données collectées dans un passeport animal digital.
  • Développement d'un label blockchain

Pehevaxx® utilise des techniques innovantes où le bien être des animaux, la sécurité et l'efficacité sont primordiaux :

  • Vaccination in ovo : l'administration de la vaccination dans l'œuf est une méthode de vaccination précise et respectueuse des animaux qui donne aux poulets de chair un système immunitaire plus fort dès le premier jour. En outre, la vaccination in ovo évite aux éleveurs de devoir se soumettre à la vaccination dans leurs exploitations.

  • Un équipement de vaccination moderne qui recueille et analyse les données. Les processus peuvent ainsi être contrôlés et améliorés en permanence et les résultats sont mesurables et fiables. Toutes les données sont disponibles en temps réel via une application mobile.


En savoir plus sur Pehevaxx®

Avec une blockchain ('chaîne de blocs'), il est possible de retracer l'ensemble du parcours d'un produit animal, y compris l'origine de l'animal producteur de nourriture. Toutes les données pertinentes disponibles sont stockées dans des blocs qui sont reliés entre eux comme une chaîne. Une blockchain est facile à contrôler et impossible à manipuler.

Cela offre un label de qualité 100% sûr, honnête et transparent pour votre marque alimentaire.

Vous souhaitez examiner de près votre politique de vaccination ?

Contactez-nous